Hemlock Tee

La Folie - Hemlock Tee

Ok, this is a super quick post to show you a Hemlock Tee from Grainline Studio (great free pattern alert!!!) I made for a round up post at Cose +. Super quick project and perfect results. It only comes in one size so I took 10 cm to get the length I wanted (I’m 1,62 m).

Loved it, perfect pattern to quickly add more options to your wardrobe. You know I’m a sucker for fast great results projects right? heheh

La Folie - Hemlock Tee

The fabric is a cool tricot knit from my local fabric shop, yes remnant/precut baskets again heheh, a black and blue mix. The only downside is that it is mostly “polysomething” or at least feels that way (yeah still have to get better at asking about fabric contents).

La Folie - Hemlock Tee

La Folie - Hemlock Tee

La Folie - Hemlock Tee

You can get more details on how to get your Hemlock pattern here. Take a look at the great versions my friend Carla made over at Cose+ here and our roundup post here.

And now I should go finish my bags and head to London Sew Social! Eeeek So excited! 😉 Can’t wait to share more about this blogger meeting, I think it will be amazing!

Thanks for stopping by! ❤

Hugs!

8 thoughts on “Hemlock Tee

  1. I love this tee (and love even more that you can get fast results with it)!! I have been searching for a good long-sleeve pattern, as I realize I only have short-sleeve tees in my closet, so this one looks perfect! Of course, you make EVERYTHING look so good!! ❤

  2. Está o máximo Inês, mesmo gira! (agora vendo com maior detalhe reparo que é a mesma malha que usei para um colete que fiz para mim! Temos olho para os mesmos retalhos 😀 ) beijinhos

  3. LOVE your version. I was totally thinking of all you tiny Portuguese ladies when I saw how long it was haha. Thank you for letting me know about this free pattern!

  4. Pingback: Project Sew It – January | La Folie

Let me know what you think...

