Refashion Month . Today I’m not here…

Hi everyone today I’m guest posting at House of Estrela, my sweet and very talented friend Magda’s blog, to show you two quick projects I made as part of her Refashion Month series.

Here’s a sneak peek of my makings.

LaFolie - Refashion Month @ House of Estrela

LaFolie - Refashion Month @ House of Estrela

Hope you like it. 😉 And thanks for inviting me Magda.

Read the full post @ Magda’s blog here.

One thought on “Refashion Month . Today I’m not here…

Let me know what you think...

